Officers

Please note: for all unfilled positions, emails will go to the Webminister.

Seneschal

Lady Ælin Kausi

seneschal@astontor.calontir.org

Exchequer

Lady Kate Archer

exchequer@astontor.calontir.org

Chronicler

[currently unfilled]

chronicler@astontor.calontir.org

Herald

[currently unfilled]

herald@astontor.calontir.org

Chatelaine

Lady Sechen Tatar

chatelaine@astontor.calontir.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences

HL Lasair nic Taillier

artsandsciences@astontor.calontir.org

Fighter Marshal

Lord Janos Katona

marshal@astontor.calontir.org

Archer Marshal

[currently unfilled; you may also contact Lord Janos Katona, the Baronial Archery Marshal at archer-marshal@bfs-kc.org]

archery@astontor.calontir.org

Web Minister

Umm Turāb Zulaykha

webminister@astontor.calontir.org

Minister of Youth

[currently unfilled]

moy@astontor.calontir.org