Officers

Please note: for all unfilled positions, emails will go to the Webminister.

Seneschal

Ladyship Johanne of Fisher Gate

Lady Aelin Kausi – Deputy

seneschal@astontor.calontir.org

Exchequer

Aed Ua Conchobair

exchequer@astontor.calontir.org

Chronicler

(currently unfilled)

chronicler@astontor.calontir.org

Herald

Ladyship Aine nic Tailleur

herald@astontor.calontir.org

Chatelaine

Lady Anora Rose MacCorkhill

chatelaine@astontor.calontir.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Losair Ellen nic Taillear

artsandsciences@astontor.calontir.org

Fighter Marshal

Lord Janos Katona

marshal@astontor.calontir.org

Archer Marshal

(currently unfilled – you may also contact Lord Janos Katona, the Baronial Archery Marshal at archer-marshal@bfs-kc.org)

archery@astontor.calontir.org

Web Minister

Lordship Edward Logan de Munro

webminister@astontor.calontir.org

Minister of Youth

(currently unfilled)

moy@astontor.calontir.org