Officers

Please note: for all unfilled positions, emails will go to the Webminister.

Seneschal
HL Janos Katona
seneschal@astontor.calontir.org

Exchequer
Aelin Kausi
exchequer@astontor.calontir.org

Chronicler
[Currently unfilled]
chronicler@astontor.calontir.org

Herald
Ava Alexandre de Bourges
herald@astontor.calontir.org

Chatelaine
Eva Piccardi
chatelaine@astontor.calontir.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences
HL Kagetora Hirakawa
artsandsciences@astontor.calontir.org

Fighter Marshal
[Currently unfilled]
marshal@astontor.calontir.org

Archer Marshal
[Currently unfilled]
archery@astontor.calontir.org
You may also contact HL Janos Katona, the Baronial Archery Marshal at archer-marshal@bfs-kc.org

Web Minister
[Currently unfilled]
webminister@astontor.calontir.org

Minister of Youth
[Currently unfilled]
moy@astontor.calontir.org