Officers

Seneschal
seneschal@astontor.calontir.org
Exchequer
Shane Bax
exchequer@astontor.calontir.org
Chronicler
chronicler@astontor.calontir.org
Herald
Ladyship Aine nic Tailleur
herald@astontor.calontir.org
Chatelaine
chatelaine@astontor.calontir.org
Minister of Arts and Sciences
Lady Aelin Kausi
artsandsciences@astontor.calontir.org
Fighter Marshal
Lord Janos Katona
marshal@astontor.calontir.org
Archer Marshal
Lord Janos Katona
archery@astontor.calontir.org
Web Minister
Lordship Edward Logan de Munro
webminister@astontor.calontir.org
Minister of Youth
moy@astontor.calontir.org